Logo Openminded

En

Fr
03

Operations

Bring added value
to our customers.


The evolution of MOC practices towards outsourcing is becoming more and more evident for most companies. However, if massive outsourcing allows adressing a majority of needs, it often indicates otherwise for security solutions. Given the criticality of these infrastructures and the fact that they also have a protection purpose to third parties including partners, more and more customers would like to entrust the MOC of security equipment to an expert French player or “reinternalize” these peripherals through technical assistance.

Through its expertise, our BU operations ensure precisely to our customers not only the MOC (24/7) but also the MCS (maintenance in security condition) of the solutions, while guaranteeing the efficiency of the company’s security systems. These services are either carried out from our Paris premises (Service Center), or from customers’ premises (Technical Assistance).

A springboard for
your career

Your daily tasks will lead you to train on a set of technologies and editors (Fortinet, Cisco, Checkpoint, Zscaler, Wallix, Tufin, F5, etc.) while applying your knowledge in supporting our customers’ infrastructures (large accounts in all areas of activity, from Industry to Luxury through Agri-Food), at home or in the premises of Openminded (MSSP team).

Your development may lead you to take on responsibilities within the team / BU (Account Leader, Team Leader) or to develop new skills (Integration, Project management). A real springboard in your career, the BU Operations will allow you to evolve towards other BUs: Cloud & Infrastructure (CLI) for solution experts, Offensive & Defensive Security (SECOPS) for auditors and analysts or Governance (GOUV) for people attracted to functional safety.

Operations
Our technologies


Bu presentation

Logo Openminded

Fr

En
03

Opérations

Apporter de la plus-value
à nos clients


Apporter de la plus-value à nos clients

L’évolution des pratiques de MCO (maintien en condition opérationnelle) vers de l’externalisation est de plus en plus évidente pour la plupart des entreprises

Pour autant, si des infogérances massives permettent d’adresser certains besoins, il en est souvent autrement sur les solutions de sécurité. Compte tenu de la criticité de ces infrastructures et du fait qu’elles ont également une finalité de protection vis à vis des tiers y compris partenaires, de plus en plus de clients souhaitent confier la MCO des équipements de sécurité à un acteur français spécialisé ou de “réinternaliser” ces périmètres  via de l’assistance technique.

Par son expertise, notre BU Operations assure justement pour nos clients non seulement le MCO (en 24/7) mais aussi le MCS (maintien en condition de sécurité) des solutions, garantissant ainsi l’efficacité des dispositifs de sécurité de l’entreprise. Ces prestations sont réalisées soit depuis nos locaux parisiens (Centre de Services MSSP), soit depuis les locaux de nos clients (Assistance Technique).

Un tremplin pour votre
carrière

Vos tâches quotidiennes vous amèneront à vous former sur un ensemble de technologies et éditeurs (Fortinet, Cisco, Checkpoint, Zscaler, Wallix, Tufin, F5, etc.) tout en appliquant vos connaissances dans le support des infrastructures de nos clients (grands comptes dans tous les domaines d’activité, de l’Industrie au Luxe en passant par l’Agroalimentaire), chez eux ou dans les locaux d’Openminded (équipe MSSP).

 

Votre évolution pourra vous amener à prendre des responsabilités au sein de l’équipe/la BU (Account Leader, Team Leader) ou à développer de nouvelles compétences (Intégration, Chefferie de projet). Véritable tremplin dans votre carrière, la BU Opérations vous permettra d’évoluer vers d’autres BU: Cloud & Infrastructure (CLI) pour les experts solutions, Sécurité Offensive & Défensive (SECOPS) pour les auditeurs et analystes ou Gouvernance (GOUV) pour les personnes attirées par la sécurité fonctionnelle.

Opérations
NOS technologies


Présentation de la BU