Logo Openminded

En

Fr
04

OFFENSIVE & DEFENSIVE
SECURITY

The evolution of the threat and of the protection strategy for companies
have developed gradually in recent years.


The use of offensive security services which allows assessing the robustness of its IS as well as defensive security support through monitoring services (SOC) and/or incident response (CERT) services are nowadays essentials.

In a “Purple Team” logic, these different disciplines were combined together within the “Offensive and Defensive Security” BU to complete the security posture :

. Detection devices (SEIM / SOC)

. Response to incidents and forensics

. Technical audits / Red Team

. Vulnerability management

. Development security (SAST)

The moment when Blue Team & Red Team
compete

Whether you are looking to protect upstream businesses by helping them secure their developments and eliminate vulnerabilities, or downstream by monitoring their systems and responding to them in the event of an incident, the Offensive & Defensive Security BU will allow you to put your skills at the service of our customers.

You will be able to carry out your assignments from our premises for our flat benefit (audit, integration, etc.) and our managed services (outsourced SOC, Vulnerability Management) or from our customers’ premises for delegation assignments (internalized SOC, permanent audits, etc.): whichever the mode of intervention, your Team Leaders will challenge you to help you to grow and to gain expertise.

Offensive & défensive security
Our technologies


BU presentation

Logo Openminded

Fr

En
04

Sécurité offensive
& défensive

L’évolution de la menace et de la stratégie de protection des entreprises a
fortement évolué ces dernières années.


L’évolution de la menace et de la stratégie de protection des entreprises a fortement évolué ces dernières années.

Le recours à des prestations de sécurité offensive qui permettent d’évaluer la robustesse de son SI ainsi qu’un accompagnement en sécurité défensive par le biais de prestations de surveillance (SOC) et/ou de réponse à incidents (CSIRT) sont aujourd’hui indispensables.

Dans une logique “Purple Team” ces différentes disciplines ont été rassemblées au sein de la BU “Sécurité Offensive et Défensive” pour parfaire la posture de sécurité:

 

. Dispositifs de surveillance

. Réponse en cas d’incidents

. Audits techniques / Red Team

. Gestion des vulnérabilités

. Sécurité des développements (SAST)

Quand Blue Team & Red Team
s'affrontent

Que vous cherchiez à protéger les entreprises en amont en les aidant à sécuriser leurs développements et à éliminer les vulnérabilités, ou en aval en assurant la surveillance de leurs systèmes et la réponse en cas d’incident, la BU Sécurité Offensive & Défensive vous permettra de mettre vos compétences au service de nos clients.

 

Vous pourrez assurer vos missions depuis nos locaux pour les prestations en mode forfait (audit, intégration…) et nos services managés (SOC externalisé, Vulnerability Management) ou chez nos clients pour les missions en délégation (SOC internalisé, audits permanents…) : quelque soit le mode d’intervention, vos Team Leaders vous challengeront pour vous faire toujours grandir et gagner en expertise.

Sécurité offensive & défensive
nos technologies


Présentation de la BU